Eclectic Announces Cast and Production Team for THE HISTORY BOYS

Eclectic Announces Cast and Production Team for THE HISTORY BOYS

Pictured: David Belew. 

Eclectic Full Contact Theatre has announced casting for THE HISTORY BOYS by Alan Bennett. 

Directed by company member Katherine Siegel, the production features Justin Atkinson (Irwin), David Belew (Hector), Mathias Blake (Dakin), Matthew Harris (Lockwood), Derek Herman (Rudge), Stephen McClure (Timms), Andrew Pond (Headmaster), Dustin Rothbart (Ensemble), Lisa Savegnago (Mrs. Lintott), Joshua Servantez (Posner), Rohan Sinha (Akthar), Taylor Sorrell (Scripps), Alexander Utz (Ensemble), and Mark Yacullo (Crowther).

The production team includes Laura Carney (Scenic Designer), Cathy Tantillo (Costume Designer), Tory Helgeson (Lighting Designer), Warren Wernick (Projections & Sound Designer), and Amanda Baker (Production Stage Manager).

THE HISTORY BOYS runs  February 4th –  March 5th, 2017 at The Athenaeum Theatre Studio Two 2936 N. Southport Avenue, Chicago IL 60657. Tickets are $15 – $27, and are on sale now via

About author

Abigail Trabue

Abigail has worked as an actor/director in Chicago for over ten years, and along with husband Jason Epperson founded Lotus Theatricals in 2015, and PerformInk Chicago and Kansas City in 2016 (where she serves as Managing Editor of both publications). When not talking shop, Abigail is raising three padawans with Jason, drinking lots of coffee, converting school buses into RV's, and eating all the foods at Disney World. You can find her on Twitter @AbigailTrabue

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *