BoHo Has Its A LITTLE NIGHT MUSIC Cast and Design Team

BoHo Has Its A LITTLE NIGHT MUSIC Cast and Design Team

Pictured: Kelli Harrington

BoHo Theatre has announced the cast and design team for Stephen Sondheim’s A LITTLE NIGHT MUSIC.

Directed by Linda Fortunato with music direction by Tom Vendafreddo, the production features Kelli Harrington (Desiree Armfeldt), Peter Robel (Fredrik Egerman), Christopher Davis (Carl-Magnus Malcolm), Stephanie Stockstill (Charlotte Malcolm), Rachel Guth (Anne Egerman), Jordan Dell Harris (Henrik Egerman), Marguerite Mariama (Mme. Armfeldt), Isabelle Roberts (Fredrika Armfeldt),Teressa LaGamba (Petra), with Nicole Besa, Lazaro Estrada, Emily Goldberg, Rachel Klippel, and Ross Matsuda as the Quintet.

The production is produced by Meg Love, with Scenic Design by Evan Frank, Lighting Design by G. Max Maxin, Costume Design by Christina Leinicke, Sound Design by Tony Churchill, Properties Design by Mealah Heidenreich, Production Managed by Lindsay Brown, Stage Managed by Dalton Long.

From the press release: “Desiree is involved with the buffoonish Count Carl-Magnus Malcolm, husband of the cynical and wryly comedic Countess Charlotte Malcolm. But when Desiree spots her old flame Fredrik in the audience of her most recent production, her interest in him is immediately rekindled. Fredrik, however, has recently married the virginal 18-year old Anne, with whom Fredrik’s son, the melancholy academic Henrik, has fallen in love. All parties meet for a “Weekend in the Country” at Desiree’s mother, Madame Armfeldt’s, estate, where the tangled web of romantic involvements continues to surprise us with its twists and turns. Featuring the classic, Grammy Award-winning song “Send in the Clowns” and a beautiful, lush score, A LITTLE NIGHT MUSIC is a story of love, nostalgia, regret, and the magic of music on a summer’s night.”

A LITTLE NIGHT MUSIC runs May 26th – July 8th. For more information visit

About author


PerformInk is Chicago's entertainment industry trade publication.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *