Cast and Creatives Set for TIME STANDS STILL

Cast and Creatives Set for TIME STANDS STILL

Pictured: Lisa Dawn 

Buffalo Theatre Ensemble has announced the cast and design team for Donald Margulies’ TIME STANDS STILL.

Directed by Artistic Director Connie Canaday Howard, the production features Lisa Dawn (Sarah), Brad Lawrence (James), Kurt Naebig (Richard) and Amanda Raudabaugh (Mandy).

The production team includes Michael W. Moon (Scenic Designer), Rachel Lambert (Costume Designer), Claire Chrzan (Lighting Designer), Christopher Kriz (Sound Designer), Vivian Knouse (Properties Designer), and David A Loranca (Stage Manager).

TIME STANDS STILL runs February 1st – March 4th. For more information visit

About author


PerformInk is Chicago's entertainment industry trade publication.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *