Lifeline Welcomes New Ensemble Members

Lifeline Theatre has announced the addition of six new members to its artistic ensemble.

Pictured: Andres Enriquez, Anthony Kayer, and Martel Manning.

Bilal Dardai, Andrés Enriquez, Diane D. Fairchild, Anthony Kayer, Martel Manning, and Michael McKeogh join the 26 other ensemble members who determine the company’s artistic programming and provides leadership, support, and counsel in the play development process.

Pictured (l-r): Bilal Dardai, Diane D. Fairchild, and Michael McKeogh

Now in its 35th season, Lifeline’s artistic ensemble is led by Artistic Director Dorothy Milne, and, in addition to the new members, consists of Aly Renee Amidei, Patrick Blashill, Jessica Wright Buha, Christina Calvit, Heather Currie, Victoria DeIorio, Amanda Delheimer Dimond, Alan Donahue, Kevin D. Gawley, Peter Greenberg, James E. Grote, Chris Hainsworth, John Hildreth, Paul S. Holmquist, Elise Kauzlaric, Robert Kauzlaric, Frances Limoncelli, Amanda Link, Katie McLean Hainsworth, Shole Milos, Sandy Snyder Pietz, Suzanne Plunkett, Maren Robinson, Phil Timberlake, Jenifer Tyler, and Christopher M. Walsh.

For more information on Lifeline Theatre visit

About author


PerformInk is Chicago's entertainment industry trade publication.