LITTLE MISS SUNSHINE Has Its Cast and Creatives

LITTLE MISS SUNSHINE Has Its Cast and Creatives

Pictured (l-r): Sharyon Culberson, Sophie Kaegi, and George Keating.

Chicago Theatre Workshop has announced the cast and creatives for LITTLE MISS SUNSHINE by James Lapine and William Finn.

Based on the Academy Award-winning film by Michael Arndt, CTW will be the first company in the United States to present the show since its off-Broadway run.

Directed and choreographed by Maggie Portman, the production features Greg Foster as “Richard,” Sharyon Culberson as “Sheryl,” Ken Rubenstein as “Grandpa,” Kyle Klein II as “Dwane,” George Keating as “Uncle Frank,” David Besky as “Larry,” Jennifer Ledesma as “Linda,” Connor Baty as “Josh,” Chayce Davis as “Chelsea,” Jersie Joniak as “Tracee,” Tatum Pearlman as “Deborah” and introducing Sophie Kaegi as “Olive Hoover.”

The design team includes; Robert Groth and Jenniffer Thusing (set designers), Jennifer Kules and Collin Helou (lighting designers), Martha Shuford (costume designer) Robert Hornbostel (sound designer), Jessica McCoy (production stage manager) Charissa Armon (casting director), Nick Sula (musical director) and Tom Mullen (artistic director).

LITTLE MISS SUNSHINE runs May 11th – June 4th. For more information visit

About author


PerformInk is Chicago's entertainment industry trade publication.