Metropolis Announces “Christmas Carol” Cast and Designers

Metropolis Announces “Christmas Carol” Cast and Designers

Pictured: Nate Smith

Metropolis has announced the cast and design team for Krista Scott’s adaptation of the Dicken’s classic, “A Christmas Carol.”

Directored by Kevin Wiczer, the cast includes Isabella Andrews (Constance, Mrs. Crow), Violet Bachmann (Tiny Tim, Ignorance), Evan T. Coles (Ebby, Nicholas), Steve Connell (Scrooge), Elijah Cooper (Tiny Tim, Ignorance), Jessica Fabal (Future Demon 1), Rachel Livingston (Prudence, Mrs. Dilber), Mary Margaret McCormack (Belle, Ghost of Christmas Present Elf), Ben Miller (Christmas Past 2), Don J. Orlando (Jacob Marley), Kyle Patrick (Young Scrooge, Topper, Future Demon 2), Grace Preboy (Martha), Seavor Roach (Beggar, Old Joe), Nicholas Rogacki (Peter), Sarah Irene Rosenberg (Maggie, Ghost of Christmas Present Elf), Laura Smalley (Mrs. Cratchit), Nate Smith (Bob Cratchit, Mr. Fezziwig), Kylie Sullivan (Christmas Past 1, Belinda), Jake Thomas (Ghost of Christmas Present), Michelle Tibble (Mrs. Fezziwig), Olivia Tibble (Tiny Tim, Ignorance), Eva Vitellaro (Elizabeth, Want), and J. Michael Wright (Fred, Dick Wilkens). The youth ensemble includes Kaia Mavradas, Courtney Miller, Jessica Morales, Morgan E. Smith, Madeline Swets, and Dayton Whitman.

The creative team includes musical arrangements by George Maurer, music direction by Kenneth McMullen, choreography by Kara Schoenhofer, scenic design by Jenna Houck, costume design by Vicki Jablonski, Dialect Coach Saren Nofs-Snyder, lighting design by Michael Wagner and properties design by Jennifer Wernau.

A Christmas Carol runs November 29 through December 24. For more information visit

About author


PerformInk is Chicago's entertainment industry trade publication.