Paramount Has Its SWEENEY TODD Cast and Production Team

Paramount Has Its SWEENEY TODD Cast and Production Team

Pictured: Bri Sudia.

Paramount Theatre in Aurora has announced the cast and production team for their Winter production of Sondheim’s SWEENEY TODD.

Directed and chroegraphed by Jim Corti, the production features Paul-Jordan Jansen as Sweeney Todd, Bri Sudia as Mrs. Lovett, Matt Deitchman as Adolfo Pirelli, John Herrera as Judge Turpin, Cecilia Iole as Johanna, Anthony Norman as Tobias Ragg, Emily Rohm as Beggar Woman, Patrick Rooney as Anthony Hope and Craig W. Underwood as Beadle.

Ensemble members are Julie Bayer, Harter Clingman, Nathan Maurice Cooper, Evan C. Dolan, Thomas Forde, Emily Glick, Emily Goldberg, Alana Grossman, Teressa LaGamba, Harriet Nzinga Plumpp, Matthew Thomas Provencal, Rob Riddle, Dan Riley, Will Skrip, Jason Slattery and Abby Murray Vachon.

The Sweeney Todd production team includes Trent Stork, associate director; Kory Danielson, assistant music director/associate conductor; Jeff Kmiec, scenic designer; Theresa Ham, costume designer; Nick Belley and Jesse Klug, co-lighting designers; Adam Rosenthal, sound designer; Ethan Deppe, electronic music designer; Katie Cordts, wig, hair and make-up designer; Amanda Relaford, properties designer; Patrick Ham, special effects designer; Ryan Bourque, fight choreographer; Jinni Pike, stage manager; and Nora Mally, assistant stage manager.

SWEENEY TODD – THE DEMON BARBER OF FLEET STREET runs February 8th – March 19th. For more information visit

About author


PerformInk is Chicago's entertainment industry trade publication.