Theo Ubique Announces HELLO AGAIN Cast and Crew

Pictured: Cast of HELLO AGAIN

Theo Ubique has announced the cast and crew for Michael John LaChiusa’s HELLO AGAIN, the first show of the 19/20 season.

Directed and choreographed by Brenda Didier, the production includes Megan Elk as The Whore, Christopher Ratliff as The Soldier, Nora Navarro as The Nurse, Nik Kmiecik as The College Boy, Molly LeCaptain as The Young Wife, Royen Kent as The Husband, Marco Tzunux as The Young Thing, Max J. Cervantes as The Writer, Neala Barron as The Actress, and Courtney Jones as The Senator.

Pictured: Cast of HELLO AGAIN

Theo Ubique Resident Music Director Jeremy Ramey will music direct, alongside Nicholas Schwartz (Scenic Designer, Technical
Director), Rachel Boylan (Costume Designer), James Kolditz (Lighting Designer), Robert Hornbostel (Sound Designer), Keith Ryan (Wig Designer), Matthew Zalinski (Properties Designer), Jaq Seifert (Intimacy Choreographer), Giselle Castro (Sound Engineer), and Taylor Fitzjarrald (Sub Sound Engineer), Adrian Azevedo (Assistant Director), Daryl A. Ritchie (Production Manager) and Shannon Rourke (Stage Manager).

HELLO AGAIN, suggested by the 1897 play LA RONDE by Arthur Schnitzler, details a daisy chain of sexual encounters and love affairs among ten characters in ten scenes with each scene of the musical in a different decade of the 20th century and in a non-chronological order. Time marches on, but the characters don’t age.

HELLO AGAIN will play September 13 – November 3 at the Howard Street Theatre, 721 Howard St., Evanston. For more information visit

About author


PerformInk is Chicago's entertainment industry trade publication.