Timeline Has Its PARADISE BLUE Cast

Timeline Has Its PARADISE BLUE Cast

Pictured: Tyla Abercrumbie 

Timeline Theatre has announced the cast for the final production of their 20th season, PARADISE BLUE by Dominique Morisseau.

Directed by Ron OJ Parson’s, and featuring original music composed by Orbert Davis, the co-founder, conductor and Artistic Director of Chicago Jazz Philharmonic, the production features Tyla Abercrumbie, Ronald L. Conner, Charles Andrew Gardner, Kristin E. Ellis and Al’Jaleel McGhee.

PARADISE BLUE runs  April 26 – July 23. For more information visit timelinetheatre.com.

About author


PerformInk is Chicago's entertainment industry trade publication.