Writers Announces Cast for PARADE

Writers Theatre has announced the cast for Jason Robert Brown’s PARADE.

Directed by Gary Griffin, who recently directed the original Broadway production of Brown’s HONEYMOON IN VEGAS, the production features Larry Adams (Old Soldier/Judge Roan/Ensemble), Patrick Andrews (Leo Frank), Brianna Borger (Lucille Frank), Jonathan Butler-Duplessis (Jim Conley), McKinley Carter (Mrs. Phagan/Sally Slaton), Devin DeSantis (Britt Craig/Young Soldier/Ensemble), Kevin Gudahl (Hugh Dorsey/Ensemble), Derek Hasenstab (Governor John Slaton/Ensemble), Nicole Michelle Haskins (Minola “Minnie” McKnight/Angela), Caroline Heffernan (Mary Phagan/Essie/Ensemble), Zoe Nadal (Monteen/Ensemble), Jake Nicholson (Frankie Epps/Ensemble), Jeff Parker (Tom Watson/Ensemble), Leryn Turlington (Iola Stover/Ensemble), and Jonah D. Winston (Newt Lee/Riley)

PARADE runs May 24th – July 2nd. For more information visit writerstheatre.org.

About author


PerformInk is Chicago's entertainment industry trade publication.