Broken Nose Welcomes New Company Members

Broken Nose Theatre has announced the addition of four new company members, joining the previously announced eight new Artistic Associates.

The new company members include Echaka Agba, Rose Hamill, Martin Hanna and Johnard Washington, who join current members Benjamin Brownson, Spenser Davis, Jen Poulin, Elise Spoerlein and David Weiss.

Pictured: Echaka Agba, Rose Hamill, Martin Hanna and Johnard Washington

The new artistic associates include Kim Boler, JD Caudill, Devon Green, Ada Grey, Robert Koon, Adam Soule, Regina Whitehead Mays and Watson Swift, who join current artistic associates Caitlin Boylan, Samuel Brownson, Teresa Kuruvilla, Aria Szalai-Raymond and Ivy Reid.

“We couldn’t be happier with this incredible roster of talent joining the Broken Nose artistic family,” comments Broken Nose Artistic Director Benjamin Brownson. “Collectively they have been a part of nearly every project BNT has produced over our five-year history.”

For more information on Broken Nose Theatre visit

About author


PerformInk is Chicago's entertainment industry trade publication.