Cast Set for Steel Beam’s RUTHLESS!

Cast Set for Steel Beam’s RUTHLESS!

Pictured: Erin Renee Baumrucker

Steel Beam Theatre has announced the cast for their spring production of RUTHLESS! The Musical with music by Marvin Laird, book and lyrics by Joel Paley.

Directed by Kevin Wiczer and music directed by Erik Scheele, the production features Sophie Kaegi and Emerson Tait (Tina Denmark), Erin Renee Baumrucker (Judy Denmark), John B. Boss (Sylvia St. Croix), Cortney Jo Newby (Louise Lerman/Eve Allabout), Denise Tamburrino (Miss Myrna Thorn), and Christine Pfenninger (Lita Encore/Rachael Hobbs).

RUTHLESS! runs April 7th – April 30th at Steel Beam’s theater at 111 W Main Street, St. Charles IL 60174. Tickets are available at

About author


PerformInk is Chicago's entertainment industry trade publication.